Contact

Main Office Line

(253)581-8689

Prevention Line

(253)582-5320

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

10:00am-3:00pm

Main Office Address

8956 Gravelly Lake Drive SW

Lakewood, WA 98499

Mailing Address

LASA

PO Box 98619

Lakewood, WA 98499

Email

Admin@lasawa.org

Staff

Janne Hutchins, Executive Director
(253) 581-8689 x222
Janne@lasawa.org  

Paula Shirley, Lead Case Manager and Housing Retention Specialist
(253) 581-8689 x232
Paula@lasawa.org

Betty Beer, Senior Case Manager
(253) 581-8689 x227
Betty@lasawa.org

Randy Twait, Accounting  & Finance Manager
(253) 581-8689 x223
AccountManager@lasawa.org

Yuni Medlin, Prevention Specialist
(253) 581-8689 x224
Yuni@lasawa.org

Tono Sablan, Housing Retention Specialist
(253) 581-8689 x225
Tono@lasawa.org